Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

 

Hey! It’s been a while since my last tag. I love to do tags, but they take me a long time to do. So first off, I would like to thank icebreaker694 for tagging me! And, yes, I know that this tag isn’t based on the Seven Deadly Sins anime (though that would be cool). Anyway, without further ado, I present to you the seven deadly sins tag!

Greed

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

18584855

My most expensive book that I have is probably my signed copy of Heartless. I bought it on black Friday, but I don’t think the price was lowered since it was a signed copy. The book was around $20.00, but it was worth it because Marrisa Meyer is one of my favorite authors. 😄

7171748

My least expensive book is a used copy of Zombies Vs. Unicorns. I don’t mind if books are used as long as they aren’t too damaged, so I often go to Half Price Books when buying books. I went to Half Price Books one day and I spotted Zombies Vs. Unicorns sitting on a shelf. I had wanted it for a while, so I snatched it up. I believe it was around $5 when I bought it.

Wrath

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Holly Black is the only author I have a love/hate relationship with. I adored the Coldest Girl in Coldtown when I read it. That book is what got me interested in Holly Black. When I read The Darkest Part of the Forest, it surprised me how much I didn’t like the book. I just hope the next book I read of Holly Black’s is just as amazing as The Coldest Girl in Coldtown.

Gluttony

What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?

1860143020646683

I don’t really read books more than once. I have a good memory, so it will probably be a few years before I can read a book again. The two books I have read more that once are Deep Blue and Rogue Wave. I didn’t have many books to review when I first started this blog, so I read Deep Blue again and reviewed it. I did the same with Rogue Wave.

Sloth

What book have you neglected due to laziness?

11861815

It took me a LONG time to finish Winger. When I first got the book from the library, I left it alone until the day before it was due. I binged read all day and turned it in the day after. It ruined my schedule because I was supposed to review Slasher Girls and Monster Boys before Winger, but it was my fault for not reading it. 😐

 

Pride

What book do you talk about in order to sound like an intelligent reader?

2767052

So this answer comes with a story. When the Hunger Games first came out, everyone in my class had to absolutely read it. When I came to school, I would always spot that black book on everyone’s desk. If you read the Hunger Games at my school, you were cool and intelligent.

 

Lust

What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?

 

Judge me all you want, but I like tunderes and shy guys. For the tsundere, I think the personality, though overused, is kind of cute. I would rather be with a tsundere than with a yandere, that’s all I’m saying. As for shy guys, I just love their little masks and cute outfits. I always play as a shy guy in Mario Kart! Okay, okay. All jokes aside, I guess I like shy guys (not the ones from Mario) because I am sometimes shy as well. In my case, opposites don’t attract.

 

Envy

What book would you like to receive as a gift?

Hahaha! um.. I actually don’t like to receive gifts. I don’t know why, but I get this guilty feeling every time someone gives me something. It’s not that I don’t appreciate the present, I feel honored when people give me gifts, it is just that I want to pay them back after they give me it, which kind of ruins the thought of it. 😅

As for tagging, I’m tagging everyone who hasn’t done this tag yet and wants to do it!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

  1. Great answers! I thought this tag was based on the anime, I could be wrong though. 😄 And also I strangely didn’t receive a pingback, there must be something off with my settings. But I’m glad to have caught this and read it!!! Keep it up! ❤️

    Like

    1. Thanks! Maybe I made a mistake with linking your name. I’m pretty bad when it comes to technology 😅 Thanks for tagging me as well! I loved your Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag and I was very happy when you tagged me since I was itching to do this tag. 😆

      Like

Leave a Reply

