Update: January 19

What did the fiancé do with their lover?

They rosemarried them! (married)

The first book review I am going to post is The Rosemary Spell. I’m hoping to get it out sometime in January.

What did the gentleman say when he got his tea?

How slashing! (smashing)

The second book review I’m doing is Slasher Girls and a Monster Boys. I’m planning to get this review out in late January or early February.

That’s it! I’m now doing these updates again, but like this one, I’m going to be doing them in bundles of two or more. Also I am going to use puns with these book updates from now on. 😀

Leave a Reply

